Mnet “20′s Choice” Awards – June 28, 2012

Өчигдрийн Mnet “20′s Choice” Awards-ийн ялагчид нь TaeTiSeo, Super Junior, SISTAR Suzy from Miss A, Lee Je Hoon, Han JiMin, Busker Busker, The Koxx болцгоожээ.Үзүүлбэрүүд

f(x) – “Electric Shock” feat. DJ Koo

SISTAR – “Diva” and “Loving U”

Eunhyuk & Donghae (feat Leeteuk and Shindong) – “Oppa Oppa”

2PM’s Wooyoung – “2Night” Бүжигчин халтирчихлаа кк

Wooyoung Special performance

Suzy – “So Many Tears”

TaeTiSeo – “Twinkle”

Lee SangMin and Lee SooMin – “Trouble Maker”

Daybreak and Ailee

Show ending with DJ Koo & Yoon Do Hyun


20′s Global Star: Super Junior

20′s Trendy Music: TaeTiSeo

20′s Sexiest Performance: SISTAR

20′s Band Music: The Koxx

20′s Choice Online Music: Busker Busker

20′s Choice Movie Star Girl: Suzy

20′s Choice Movie Star Boy: Lee Je Hoon

20′s Variety Star: Han HyeJin

Blue Carpet interviews

Super Junior




JYP Өмд гэх үү юпка гэх үү унжлага гэх үү


Interviews with Kim Soohyun, Han HyeJin and Miss A’s Suzy

Wooyoung rehearsing


Хариулт үлдээх

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Өөрчлөх )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Өөрчлөх )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Өөрчлөх )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Өөрчлөх )

Connecting to %s